Testimonials

Customer Reviews for Feet First Reflexology, Cambridgeshire

The following are genuine reviews posted on the Feet First Reflexology Facebook Page, the Feet First Reflexology Google + Page or submitted through the Contact Section of this website

July 2018

Merinda, Somersham, Cambridgeshire

“Michelle is amazing. I really do not know what I would do without her. I feel calm and relaxed as soon as I am there and have the best nights sleep after! Thanks Michelle. Keep up the amazing work you do!”

June 2018

Pauline, Earith, Cambridgeshire

“I highly recommend Michelle.  Had my first reflexology last week as l had cyatica all the tingling gone.  Today had a Indian head massage Michelle is so good what she does.   I highly recommend this lady..”

May 2018

Eversheds Sutherland, Cambridge

“Feedback was really positive, everyone who had an appointment has been raving about it so from our point of view it was a great success so thank you for coming in!

I will definitely be in touch to book another day soon”

March 2018

Sarah, Bluntisham, Cambridgeshire

“I can honestly say I have never been more relaxed in my life after my treatment. I’ve had what I thought was reflexology in the past, but they were nothing but a don’t massage compared to Michelle’s treatment.  I had the aroma reflexology and it was amazing – I even dozed off a couple of times during the treatment!  The location is really relaxing, hearing the birds in the garden was lovely, and Michelle puts you completely at ease.  Michelle had blended a cream for me and I got to take what she didn’t use home with me, which was a bonus.  I was lucky enough to get a voucher for Christmas, but I am definitely making the treatment regular part of my routine.  I can’t recommend Michelle enough if you want a truly relaxing experience.”

February 2018

Nikki, Tennifer

“I absolutely love coming for a reflexology and indian head massage with Michelle. The reflexology is so relaxing and soothing. Michelle spends time getting to know her clients and never rushes the treatments. It is very peaceful and I always leave feeling like I am walking on air. I look forward to my next visit. Michelle also gives clients a loyalty card which is excellent. I would definitely recommend Feet First to anyone wanting a relaxing, chilling and pleasant treatment.”

July 2017

Amanda, St Ives, Cambridgeshire

“Extremely relaxing, never rushed, a complete escape”

May 2017

Samantha, Girton, Cambridge

“I absolutely loved my reflexology with Michelle, I had such a soothing and relaxing experience, I felt so much better for it. I will definitely be back again thank you!”

April 2017

Kerry, Cambridgeshire:

“I had my first reflexology treatment with Michelle today at 39 weeks pregnant, I came out feeling the most relaxed I have in a long time, her reflexology room makes you feel so calm and that’s before she even starts the treatment! Such a lovely lady too, highly recommended”

March 2017

Tracey, Woodhurst, Cambridgeshire:

“My Reflexology treatment was very relaxing and Michelle is very professional and makes you feel at ease. Since going I have felt so much better and I no longer suffer from migraines or bad headaches. Thank you Michelle xx”

Harriet

“I had my first ever reflexology session with Michelle and I absolutely loved it! I had no idea what to expect from it but I was completely at ease and so relaxed that it was utterly brillaint and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or go back again!”

February 2017

Sally, Longstanton, Cambridgeshire:

“A top notch reflexology session and head-massage. Michelle really knows her stuff. A lovely Valentine’s gift!”

Manda, Bluntisham, Cambridgeshire:

“Although I live very nearby have only just gone for a reflexology but would recommend it 100%”

December 2016

Louisa, Earith, Cambridgeshire:

“I had a fantastic treatment with Michelle just before Christmas and I felt wonderful afterwards. The treatment was pure bliss and the beautiful tingling sensations were magic. I thoroughly thoroughly enjoyed it and I will most definitely be back. :-)”

November 2016

Kate, Bath:

“If you need a total sense of relaxation and wellbeing then a reflexology treatment with Michelle is for you. When I arrived she explained how reflexology worked and what I was to expect from my visit. I was very pleased at how I felt after my session with Michelle but it only goes to proves how good she is at what she does as she not only gave a 1st class treatment, she also gave me a handout explaining how the pressure points on my feet dealt with certain areas of my body. I felt so relaxed and rejuvenated after my session that leaving her comfortable and calming treatment room was very difficult. I will most certainly be returning for another visit. Lovely lady who is very good at what she does.”

Jo, Bluntisham, Cambridgeshire:

“I went to Feet First today. I have always been very wary of anyone touching my feet but Michelle made me feel relaxed and rested. Her reflexology room is a little oasis of calm and I am very gracteful for a wonderful experience.I will visit again. Thank you”

Cathy, Colne, Cambridgeshire:

“I go to Michelle every other week it’s awesome me time!”

October 2016

Anne, Somersham, Cambridgeshire:

“I went for my first treatment with Michelle today, and I will certainly be back. I was made to feel relaxed and comfortable and enjoyed a wonderful reflexology session. When I left I felt light and relaxed and my feet are pleased I took them. I can highly recommend a visit if you’ve not been.”

July 2016

Tracy, Cambridge:

“The most amazing experience. For the very first time I have found out what it’s like to really relax. I had a reflexology and reiki treatment and came out feeling wonderful. I have allready re-booked and can’t wait to go back. Thank you Michelle on a very relaxing and enjoyable session.”

June 2016

Michelle, Elsworth, Cambridgeshire:

“I had a heavenly reflexology and Indian head treatment from Michelle. Her room is a little piece of heaven, so calm and comforting as soon as you step inside. You won’t want to leave! Michelle makes you feel very welcome from the moment she greets you. Her hands are made for healing, you can feel this as she treats you. As a holistic therapist myself, I’m so happy that I have somewhere quiet, relaxing and comforting to go for a re-balance from Michelle – wonderful! :)”

Jane Abbot, Over, Cambridgeshire:

“It is amazing, I arrive stressed, & leave so relaxed & at one with the world, a wonderful present for someone who has everything , Michelle’s reflexology is heavenly xx”

April 2016

Samantha Wilson, Hemingford, Cambridgeshire:

“Feeling great after being super pampered by Michelle with my reflexology treatment yesterday! A big thank you! Will be back very soon xx”

Carolyn Bysouth, St Ives, Cambridgeshire:

“I first went to see Michelle at Feet First Reflexology as I was having some anxiety issues and one idea I read was to try reflexology. I have never looked back, I am now one of Michelle’s regular clients and the treatment has definitely helped me with my anxiety. Michelle has a wonderful, calming environment and I’ve never felt so calm and relaxed. Thank you so much Michelle for helping me.”

Zoe McCaffrey, Huntingdon:

“Loved my first ever reflexology session just over a week ago. I had to fight hard to stay awake during it. Tranquil surroundings too.”

Melanie Varey, St Ives, Cambridgeshire:

“I have visited Michelle for reflexology and find it hugely beneficial. The surroundings are calm and Michelle herself is an excellent therapist who caters to individuals needs . I have had reflexology for a number of years and find the service offered by Michelle extremely high quality and excellent value for money- I am now a regular!The loyalty scheme offered makes this even better! The advanced reflexology treatment is divine! I find the physical and emotional benefits last way beyond the treatment time itself (which is heaven) and I feel energised and relaxed for my working week to come. The only difficulty is staying awake to enjoy the treatment!”

Allison Gregory, Godmanchester:

“Had another amazing reflexology session with Michelle Dunn at Feet First Reflexology. As always it was fab. I tried the new advanced techniques to balance the endocrine system as well as the usual session.

It was very relaxing and it was amazing how something so light could do so much good to your organs.

I would recommend feet first reflexology to anyone.

Thanks Michelle xxx”

March 2016

Mrs J Storey, Huntingdon:

“What a lovely location over looking open fields so peaceful and tranquil. The  zero gravity chair is so comfy you can easily fall asleep. Michelle is a lovely lady who is a natural at reflexology I would recommend her totally.”

January 2016

Jane Abbott, Over, Cambridgeshire:

“Had the most wonderful relaxing reflexology, think I dozed off a few times, thank you Michelle x”

Jo Law, Cambourne:

“I’ve been going to see Michelle for many years and she is not only a fantastic reflexologist but sets the mood perfectly for a relaxing session. Highly recommended. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.”

October 2015

Andy Baughan, Bluntisham, Cambridgeshire:

“A massive thanks to Michelle for my first reflexology treatment yesterday. I found it very relaxing and felt at ease straight away in the calm surroundings of the conservatory. By the end of my treatment I was both relaxed and invigorated. I will be recommending Michelle to friends and family but also hope to be back myself soon!”

Corrina Fear, Somersham, Cambridgeshire:

“Love visiting Michelle for reflexology! Always leave feeling relaxed, especially after a hard day at work. Extra plus for such a relaxing atmosphere in the conservatory (try a twilight one to stare at the stars at the same time!) and for Michelle just being generally lovely to natter to if you fancy it! X”

Allison Gregory, Godmanchester:

“Had my third session of reflexology with Michelle. What a great relaxation method. I would very much recommend it to everyone. Give Michelle a call. 5 star!”

September 2015

Hazel Veronica, Bluntisham, Cambridgeshire:

“I struggle to relax a lot of the time but after just a few minutes of my first treatment I was so chilled out I was nearly asleep! Michelle is very professional and her treatment room lovely and peaceful, the perfect setting for a bit of pampering. Throughout my reflexology I was relaxed and content, I didn’t want it to end. I will definitely recommend Feet First Reflexology to everyone!”

Charlotte Beattie, Bluntisham, Cambridgeshire:

“I had a wonderfully relaxing Reflexology from Michelle yesterday, and I am still feeling the effects today. Definitely be back soon. Thank you”

Vicki Webb, Somersham, Cambridgeshire:

“I had my first of what I hope will be many visits to Feet First Reflexology today. It was a wonderful relaxing treatment. The best hour of ‘me time’ in a long time. Thanks so much Michelle.”

August 2015

Linda Martin, Huntingdon:

“I had my very first reflexology appointment today with the wonderful Michelle from Feet First Reflexology. I went in feeling low, fed up, pee’d off with the world, not knowing where my head was in time or space. I came out feeling so refreshed, calm, in a much happier mood. Thank you Michelle, for listening, sharing, and making me feel great. A return is a must! xxx”

Samantha Bray, St Ives, Cambridgeshire:

“Thank you for the wonderful reflexology treatment. The atmosphere and the surroundings, as well as your fantastic personality make it the most relaxing and uplifting experience. You know I’ll be back ! X”

Jane Hart, Bluntisham, Cambridgeshire:

“I had a reflexology session with Michelle yesterday , first time there , was very relaxing in her conservatory lovely views over the fields , will be goin again , thank u Michelle x”

July 2015

June Allman, Bluntisham, Cambridgeshire:

“I had my first reflexology treatment today and thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it. 🙂 Michelle is very professional and made me feel at ease from the minute I met her. I thoroughly enjoyed the ambience of the therapy room, it was very relaxing. I highly recommend Michelle Dunn and her wonderful therapy. Thank you Michelle for a wonderful afternoon of total relaxation. Xx”

Joanna Horwell, Cambourne:

“Wonderful treatment,spot on with my all my ailments… Will be back! Thank you! x”

Donna Cooper, Earith, Cambridgeshire:

“I had my 1st session of reflexology with Michelle yesterday. I can honestly say it was the most relaxing 60 min I’ve had in a long while. Lovely welcoming lady and in a lovely setting, looking up into the sky with a gentle breeze listening to music what more can you ask for while your having a reflexology!”


Try a Treatment at Feet First Reflexology Bluntisham

Standard opening hours are Monday to Friday 9 am to 5 pm.

Evening sessions between 6 pm and 8 pm are also available on request.

Saturday treatments can be accommodated by special request and must be booked at least one week in advance.

Gift vouchers are available for your loved ones.

Please call me, Michelle, on 07835 340940 or email me at feetfirstreflexology@btconnect.com to book