Reviews

Customer Reviews for Feet First Reflexology, Bluntisham

The following are genuine reviews from:

Facebook

Google


Michelle from Houghton wrote: “I would highly recommend Michelle!! She gives THE most relaxing reflexology treatments! She has the perfect touch and I will definitely be returning for more treatments in her lovely peaceful space” September 2019                       


Sophie from Willingham wrote: “Had a lovely visit to Feet First Reflexology this morning, Michelle made me feel so relaxed! Thank you for a lovely experience” July 2019            


Mary from Godmanchester wrote: “What a blissful experience I had with Michelle’s reflexology yesterday. I slept thoroughly for the first time in ages and am feeling invigorated already. I’m looking forward to my next session! ” July 2019                               


Carly from Warboys wrote: “I recently had my first appointment at 35 weeks pregnant and was a relaxing treat. Really helped with some aches and pains I’d been having and will definitely be going back. Thank you” June 2019 


Claire from St Ives wrote:  “Hello, Michelle. To give you an update on my foot, managed to see the doctor finally yesterday to ask for a letter to see a foot specialist, but in that time I bought some different insoles and massaged it and I don’t seem to have the pain when I walk with them in, it’s only when I’m flat-footed. I’m overjoyed, maybe seeing you too made an improvement, but I can’t tell you how much better I feel. So when I’m back from my trip I’ll be booking in again with you, on a regular basis. Thanks ‘Michelle x” February 2019


Mandy from St Ives wrote: “I have suffered with a few foot and aches and pains for a while now so I thought I’d try reflexology. It was a bonus knowing Michelle from a few years back too. What an amazing, interesting, relaxing and informative experience it was and I’m already feeling the benefits after one session. looking forward to my next one.” January 2019


Harriet from Somersham wrote:“I thoroughly enjoyed having reflexology done! I did it as I was heavily pregnant and felt it would be a nice way to relax and potentially stop me from going overdue. I had two sessions once a week which I enjoyed and I went into labour 10 hours after my second appointment. I had a wonderful labour and a beautiful healthy baby.” January 2019 


Beverley from Sutton wrote:  “Very relaxing and calming treatments with Michelle hope to be back again in a couple of months.” January 2019     


Louise from Bluntisham wrote: “Michelle was very friendly and knowledgable. I felt very relaxed after my reflexology and will definitely be returning! Would highly recommend Michelle to anyone.” January 2019


Christine from Bluntisham wrote: “I feel totally relaxed and very calm during my session. Thank you, Michelle” October 2018


Raynette from Chatteris wrote: “Had my first reflexology session during a thunderstorm. Made it all the more enjoyable. Sorry, Michelle for the snores”  July 2018


Merinda from Somersham wrote: “Michelle is amazing. I really do not know what I would do without her. I feel calm and relaxed as soon as I am there and have the best night’s sleep after! Thanks, Michelle. Keep up the amazing work you do!” July 2018


Pauline from Earith wrote: “I highly recommend Michelle.  Had my first reflexology last week as l had sciatica all the tingling gone.  Today I had an Indian head massage Michelle is so good what she does.  I highly recommend this lady.” June 2018


Vicky from Eversheds Sutherland, Cambridge wrote: “Feedback was really positive, everyone who had an appointment has been raving about it so from our point of view it was a great success so thank you for coming in! I will definitely be in touch to book another day soon” May 2018  


Sarah from Bluntisham wrote: “I can honestly say I have never been more relaxed in my life after my treatment. I’ve had what I thought was reflexology in the past, but they were nothing but a don’t massage compared to Michelle’s treatment.  I had the aroma reflexology and it was amazing – I even dozed off a couple of times during the treatment!  The location is really relaxing, hearing the birds in the garden was lovely, and Michelle puts you completely at ease.  Michelle had blended a cream for me and I got to take what she didn’t use home with me, which was a bonus.  I was lucky enough to get a voucher for Christmas, but I am definitely making the treatment a regular part of my routine.  I can’t recommend Michelle enough if you want a truly relaxing experience.” March 2108


Nikki from Tenerife wrote: “I absolutely love coming for a reflexology and Indian head massage with Michelle. The reflexology is so relaxing and soothing. Michelle spends time getting to know her clients and never rushes the treatments. It is very peaceful and I always leave feeling like I am walking on air. I look forward to my next visit. Michelle also gives clients a loyalty card which is excellent. I would definitely recommend Feet First to anyone wanting a relaxing, chilling and pleasant treatment.” February 2018


Amanda from St Ives wrote: “Extremely relaxing, never rushed, a complete escape” July 2017


Samantha from Girton wrote: “I absolutely loved my reflexology with Michelle, I had such a soothing and relaxing experience, I felt so much better for it. I will definitely be back again thank you!” May 2017


Kerry from Doddington wrote: “I had my first reflexology treatment with Michelle today at 39 weeks pregnant, I came out feeling the most relaxed I have in a long time, her reflexology room makes you feel so calm and that’s before she even starts the treatment! Such a lovely lady too, highly recommended” April 2017


Tracey from Woodhurst wrote: “My Reflexology treatment was very relaxing and Michelle is very professional and makes you feel at ease. Since going I have felt so much better and I no longer suffer from migraines or bad headaches. Thank you Michelle xx”  March 2017  


Harriet, Fen Drayton wrote: “I had my first ever reflexology session with Michelle and I absolutely loved it! I had no idea what to expect from it but I was completely at ease and so relaxed that it was utterly brilliant and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or go back again!” March 2017


Sally from Longstanton wrote: “A top-notch reflexology session and head-massage. Michelle really knows her stuff. A lovely Valentine’s gift!” Febraury 2017       


Manda from Bluntisham wrote: “Although I live very nearby have only just gone for a  reflexology but would recommend it 100%”  Febraury 2017                                              


Louisa from Earith wrote: “I had a fantastic treatment with Michelle just before Christmas and I felt wonderful afterwards. The treatment was pure bliss and the beautiful tingling sensations were magic. I thoroughly, thoroughly enjoyed it and I will most definitely be back. :-)”  December 2016     


Kate from Bath wrote: “If you need a total sense of relaxation and wellbeing then a reflexology treatment with Michelle is for you. When I arrived she explained how reflexology worked and what I was to expect from my visit. I was very pleased at how I felt after my session with Michelle but it only goes to proves how good she is at what she does as she not only gave a 1st class treatment, she also gave me a handout explaining how the pressure points on my feet dealt with certain areas of my body. I felt so relaxed and rejuvenated after my session that leaving her comfortable and calming treatment room was very difficult. I will most certainly be returning for another visit. Lovely lady who is very good at what she does.” November 2016   


Jo from Bluntisham wrote: “I went to Feet First today. I have always been very wary of anyone touching my feet but Michelle made me feel relaxed and rested. Her reflexology room is a little oasis of calm and I am very grateful for a wonderful experience.I will visit again. Thank you” November 2016 


Cathy from Colne wrote: “I go to Michelle every other week it’s awesome me time! November 2016


Anne from Somersham wrote: “I went for my first treatment with Michelle today, and I will certainly be back. I was made to feel relaxed and comfortable and enjoyed a wonderful reflexology session. When I left I felt light and relaxed and my feet are pleased I took them. I can highly recommend a visit if you’ve not been.”  October 2016 


Tracy from Cambridge wrote: “The most amazing experience. For the very first time, I have found out what it’s like to really relax. I had a reflexology and reiki treatment and came out feeling wonderful. I have already re-booked and can’t wait to go back. Thank you, Michelle, on a very relaxing and enjoyable session.” July 2016


Michelle from Elsworth wrote: “I had a heavenly reflexology and Indian head treatment from Michelle. Her room is a little piece of heaven, so calm and comforting as soon as you step inside. You won’t want to leave! Michelle makes you feel very welcome from the moment she greets you. Her hands are made for healing, you can feel this as she treats you. As a holistic therapist myself, I’m so happy that I have somewhere quiet, relaxing and comforting to go for a re-balance from Michelle – wonderful! :)” June 2016


Jane from Over wrote: “It is amazing, I arrive stressed, & leave so relaxed & at one with the world, a wonderful present for someone who has everything, Michelle’s reflexology is heavenly xx”  May 2016


Samantha from Hemingford Grey wrote: “Feeling great after being super pampered by Michelle with my reflexology treatment yesterday! A big thank you! Will be back very soon xx” April 2016


Carolyn from St Ives wrote: “I first went to see Michelle at Feet First Reflexology as I was having some anxiety issues and one idea I read was to try reflexology. I have never looked back, I am now one of Michelle’s regular clients and the treatment has definitely helped me with my anxiety. Michelle has a wonderful, calming environment and I’ve never felt so calm and relaxed. Thank you so much, Michelle, for helping me.”  April 2016


Zoe from Huntingdon wrote: “Loved my first ever reflexology session just over a week ago. I had to fight hard to stay awake during it. Tranquil surroundings too.”  April 2016  


Melanie from St Ives wrote: “I have visited Michelle for reflexology and find it hugely beneficial. The surroundings are calm and Michelle herself is an excellent therapist who caters to individuals’ needs. I have had reflexology for a number of years and find the service offered by Michelle extremely high quality and excellent value for money- I am now a regular! The loyalty scheme offered makes this even better! The advanced reflexology treatment is divine! I find the physical and emotional benefits last way beyond the treatment time itself (which is heaven) and I feel energised and relaxed for my working week to come. The only difficulty is staying awake to enjoy the treatment!”  April 2016 


Allison from Godmanchester wrote: “Had another amazing reflexology session with Michelle Dunn at Feet First Reflexology. As always it was fab. I tried the new advanced techniques to balance the endocrine system as well as the usual session. It was very relaxing and it was amazing how something so light could do so much good to your organs. I would recommend feet first reflexology to anyone. Thanks, Michelle xxx”     April 2016                


Julie from Huntingdon wrote: “What a lovely location overlooking open fields so peaceful and tranquil. The zero gravity chair is so comfy you can easily fall asleep. Michelle is a lovely lady who is a natural at reflexology I would recommend her totally.”  March 2016 


Jane from Over wrote: “Had the most wonderful relaxing reflexology, think I dozed off a few times, thank you Michelle x”  January 2016  


Jo from Cambourne wrote: “I’ve been going to see Michelle for many years and she is not only a fantastic reflexologist but sets the mood perfectly for a relaxing session. Highly recommended. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.”  January 2016    


Andy from Bluntisham wrote: “A massive thanks to Michelle for my first reflexology treatment yesterday. I found it very relaxing and felt at ease straight away in the calm surroundings of the conservatory. By the end of my treatment, I was both relaxed and invigorated. I will be recommending Michelle to friends and family but also hope to be back myself soon!” October 2015


Corrina from Somersham wrote: “Love visiting Michelle for reflexology! Always leave feeling relaxed, especially after a hard day at work. Extra plus for such a relaxing atmosphere in the conservatory (try a twilight one to stare at the stars at the same time!) and for Michelle just being generally lovely to natter to if you fancy it! x”  October 2015


Allison from Godmanchester wrote: “Had my third session of reflexology with Michelle. What a great relaxation method. I would very much recommend it to everyone. Give Michelle a call. 5 star!”  October 2015


Hazel from Bluntisham wrote: “I struggle to relax a lot of the time but after just a few minutes of my first treatment I was so chilled out I was nearly asleep! Michelle is very professional and her treatment room lovely and peaceful, the perfect setting for a bit of pampering. Throughout my reflexology I was relaxed and content, I didn’t want it to end. I will definitely recommend Feet First Reflexology to everyone!”  September 2015


Charlotte from Bluntisham wrote: “I had a wonderfully relaxing Reflexology from Michelle yesterday, and I am still feeling the effects today. Definitely be back soon. Thank you”  September 2015                   


Vicki from Somersham wrote: “I had my first of what I hope will be many visits to Feet First Reflexology today. It was a wonderful relaxing treatment. The best hour of ‘me time’ in a long time. Thanks so much Michelle.”  September 2015


Linda from Huntingdon wrote: “I had my very first reflexology appointment today with the wonderful Michelle from Feet First Reflexology. I went in feeling low, fed up, pee’d off with the world, not knowing where my head was in time or space. I came out feeling so refreshed, calm, in a much happier mood. Thank you, Michelle, for listening, sharing, and making me feel great. A return is a must! xxx”  August 2015    


Samantha from  St Ives wrote: “Thank you for the wonderful reflexology treatment. The atmosphere and the surroundings, as well as your fantastic personality,  make it the most relaxing and uplifting experience. You know I’ll be back ! x” August 2015                    


Jane from Bluntisham wrote: “I had a reflexology session with Michelle yesterday, the first time there, was very relaxing in her conservatory lovely views over the fields, will be going again, thank u Michelle x” 


June from Bluntisham wrote: “I had my first reflexology treatment today and thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it. Michelle is very professional and made me feel at ease from the minute I met her. I thoroughly enjoyed the ambiance of the therapy room, it was very relaxing. I highly recommend Michelle Dunn and her wonderful therapy. Thank you, Michelle, for a wonderful afternoon of total relaxation. Xx”  July 2015 


Joanna from Cambourne wrote:“Wonderful treatment, spot on with all my ailments… Will be back! Thank you! x” July 2015                                                                                                


Donna from Earith wrote: “I had my 1st session of reflexology with Michelle yesterday. I can honestly say it was the most relaxing 60 min I’ve had in a long while. Lovely welcoming lady and in a lovely setting, looking up into the sky with a gentle breeze listening to music what more can you ask for while you’re having a reflexology!” July 2015


Try a Treatment at Feet First Reflexology Bluntisham

Standard opening hours are Monday to Friday from 9 am to 8 pm with the last appointment at 6 pm

One Saturday every month treatments are available between 9 am and 3 pm

Gift vouchers are available for your loved ones.

Please call Michelle on 07835 340940 or email me at feetfirstreflexology@btconnect.com to book